Yes. If you deactivate a user you will still see their name listed on the People page. If you select their entry, you’ll see that there is an option to reactivate them. If a user has access to multiple accounts they will continue to have access to these.
Can I reactivate a person after I’ve deactivated them on the People page?
Modified on: Tue, 26 Oct, 2021 at 11:53 AM
Did you find it helpful?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.