We recommend you deactivate someone on your account if they leave your business or move into a role where they no longer need access to the Equals Money account. Deactivating an account will mean that that person cannot no longer access your account.
What does deactivating someone on my People page do?
Modified on: Tue, 26 Oct, 2021 at 11:52 AM
Did you find it helpful?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.